Our Leadership Team

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR PASTOR

Dr. Melvin G. Barney, Esq.
Senior Pastor
pastormgb@faithfellowshiplive.org

Joyce Forney
Pastor’s Administrative Executive
jforney@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jeannine Carson
Pastor’s Operational Executive
jcarson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Will Grey
Pastor’s Assistant
wgrey@faithfellowshiplive.org

Deacon Jaime Thomas
Pastor’s Assistant
jthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elder Anthony Maiden
Chairman
amaiden@faithfellowshiplive.org

Twiana Armstrong Bryant
Vice Chairperson
tbryant@faithfellowshiplive.org

David DeLuz
ddeluz@faithfellowshiplive.org

Frances Morris
fmorris@faithfellowshiplive.org

Aimee Steele
asteele@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elnora Woods
ewoods@faithfellowshiplive.org

Alesia Lewis
Secretary to Board of Directors
alewis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dr. Melvin G. Barney, Esq.
Senior Pastor
pastormgb@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

PASTORAL BRANCH

ASSOCIATE ELDERS AND MINISTERS

Pastor Rose Charley
Pastor of Visitation & Bereavement
rcharley@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Anthony Maiden
Chairman of Elders & Ministers

DEACONS MINISTRY

Richard Terrell
Chairman of Deacons Ministry
rterrell@faithfellowshiplive.org

MOTHERS DEPARTMENT

Charlene Maxey
Mothers Department Lead
cmaxey@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Joyce Forney
Director of Administration
jforney@faithfellowshiplive.org

Lorece Stanton
Administrative Assistant
lstanton@faithfellowshiplive.org

Secretarial Staff
Discipleship Records
Service & Productions Flow
Design & Graphics
Information Technology
Social Media
Public Relations
Announcers
Events Planning
Decorations

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Georgetta Griffith
Director of BAFD
ggriffith@faithfellowshiplive.org

Rodney Whitfield
Trustees Ministry Administrator
rwhitfield@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

MINISTERIAL BRANCH

CHRISTIAN CARE AND DEVELOPMENT MINISTRIES

Antonette Adams
Director of CCD
aadams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Decision Time
Welcome Wagon
New Disciples Orientation
Discipleship
Koinonia
Christian Education
Seminar & Training Planning

EVANGELISM MINISTRIES

Elder & Mrs. Greg Jefferson
Director of Evangelism
gjefferson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Witnessing & Soul Winning
Care & Visitation
Missions
Prison & Incarceration

CREATIVE ARTS & MUSIC MINISTRIES

Bill Miller
Minister of Music Ministries
bmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Praise & Worship
Praise Dancers
Praise Flaggers
Choirs & Ensembles
Band & Orchestra
Performing Arts

COMMUNITY OUTREACH MINISTRIES

Evangelist Rose Fountain
Director of Community Outreach Ministries
rfountain@faithfellowshiplive.org

Indigency Advocacy
– Homeless & Transiency
– Food Bank
– Clothing Distribution
Education & Tutoring
Mentoring
Reintegration
Career Development
Health & Wellness

PRAYER MINISTRIES

Leon Davis
Director of Prayer Ministries
ldavis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Corporate Prayer
Intercessory Prayer
Watchmen Men’s Prayer
Gatekeepers Women’s Prayer

YOUTH MINISTRIES

Children’s Church
Middle School Fellowship
High School Fellowship

MEDIA PRODUCTIONS MINISTRIES

Bill Horne
Director of Media Productions Ministries
bhorne@faithfellowshiplive.org

Communications Presentation
Audio Productions
Video Productions
Digital Media Productions
Video Editing
Broadcast & Productions
Bookstore & Media Outlet

FAMILY ENRICHMENT MINISTRIES

Ramona Thomas
Director of Family Enrichment Ministries
rthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

Marriage Enrichment
Men’s Fellowship
Women’s Fellowship
Singles
Single Parents
Millennials

CHRISTIAN COUNSELING MINISTRIES

Joy LaDay
Director of Christian Counseling Ministries
jladay@faithfellowshiplive.org

Christian Counselors
Training Coordinators
Resource Team

MINISTRIES OF HELPS

Tamiko Greely
Director of Ministries of Helps
tgreely@faithfellowshiplive.org

Pastoral Care
Health Care
Business & Professionals
First Impressions
– Ushers
– Hospitality & Greeters
– Language Interpretation
– Parking & Transportation
Culinary Services