Our Leadership Team

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR PASTOR

Dr. Melvin G. Barney, Esq.
Senior Pastor
pastormgb@faithfellowshiplive.org

Yvonne Miller
Pastor’s Executive
ymiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Will Grey
Pastor’s Assistant
wgrey@faithfellowshiplive.org

Deacon Jaime Thomas
Pastor’s Assistant
jthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Van Alexander
Chairman
valexander@faithfellowshiplive.org

David DeLuz
ddeluz@faithfellowshiplive.org

Bonnie Oliver
boliver@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elnora Woods
ewoods@faithfellowshiplive.org

Twiana Armstrong Bryant
tbryant@faithfellowshiplive.org

Aimee Steele
asteele@faithfellowshiplive.org

Alesia Lewis
Secretary to Board of Directors
alewis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dr. Melvin G. Barney, Esq.
Senior Pastor
pastormgb@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

PASTORAL BRANCH

ASSOCIATE ELDERS AND MINISTERS

Pastor Rose Charley
Pastor of Visitation & Bereavement
rcharley@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Dale Burney
dburney@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Joe Cummings
jcummings@faithfellowshiplive.org

Evangelist Rose Fountain
rfountain@faithfellowshiplive.org

Evangelist Willie Mae Francis
wfrancis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Anthony Maiden
amaiden@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder D. Alan Miller, Sr.
dmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dr. Gloria Williams
gwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Will Grey
wgrey@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Anthony Martin
amartin@faithfellowshiplive.org

DEACONS MINISTRY

Richard Terrell
Deacons Ministry Lead
rterrell@faithfellowshiplive.org

Leon Archie
larchie@faithfellowshiplive.org

Burdon Campbell
bcampbell@faithfellowshiplive.org

David DeLuz
ddeluz@faithfellowshiplive.org

Robert Holeman
rholeman@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darryl Jenkins
djenkins@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jim Oliver
joliver@faithfellowshiplive.org

Russell Parker
rparker@faithfellowshiplive.org

Braderick Qualls
bqualls@faithfellowshiplive.org

Richard Terrell
rterrell@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jaimie Thomas
jthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darrell Williams
dwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Fred Williams, Deacon Candidate
fwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

MOTHERS DEPARTMENT

Charlene Maxey
Mothers Department Lead
cmaxey@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Yvonne Miller
Director of Administration
ymiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Lorece Stanton
Administrative Assistant
lstanton@faithfellowshiplive.org

Secretarial Staff
Discipleship Records
Service & Productions Flow
Design & Graphics
Information Technology
Social Media
Public Relations
Announcers

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Georgetta Griffith
Director of BAFD
ggriffith@faithfellowshiplive.org

Rodney Whitfield
Trustees Ministry Administrator
rwhitfield@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dave Gordon
Operations Administrator
dgordon@faithfellowshiplive.org

Isiah Thomason
Risk and Threats Management Administrator
ithomason@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

MINISTERIAL BRANCH

CHRISTIAN CARE AND DEVELOPMENT MINISTRIES

Antonette Adams
Director of CCD
aadams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Decision Time
Welcome Wagon
New Disciples Orientation
Discipleship
Koinonia
Christian Education
Seminar & Training Planning

EVANGELISM MINISTRIES

Elder Dale Burney
Director of Evangelism
dburney@faithfellowshiplive.org

Witnessing & Soul Winning
Care & Visitation
Missions
Prison & Incarceration

CREATIVE ARTS & MUSIC MINISTRIES

Bill Miller
Minister of Music Ministries
bmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Praise & Worship
Praise Dancers
Praise Flaggers
Choirs & Ensembles
Band & Orchestra
Performing Arts

COMMUNITY OUTREACH MINISTRIES

Evangelist Rose Fountain
Director of Community Outreach Ministries
rfountain@faithfellowshiplive.org

Food Bank
Clothing Distribution
Education & Tutoring
Mentoring
Indigency Advocacy
Reintegration
Career Development

PRAYER MINISTRIES

Leon Davis
Director of Prayer Ministries
ldavis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Corporate Prayer
Intercessory Prayer
Watchmen Men’s Prayer
Gatekeepers Women’s Prayer

YOUTH MINISTRIES

Jeannine Carson
Co-Director of Youth Ministries
jcarson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Van Alexander
Co-Director of Youth Ministries
valexander@faithfellowshiplive.org

Children’s Church
Middle School Fellowship
High School Fellowship

MEDIA PRODUCTIONS MINISTRIES

Bill Horne
Director of Media Productions Ministries
bhorne@faithfellowshiplive.org

Communications Presentation
Audio Productions
Video Productions
Digital Media Productions
Video Editing
Broadcast & Productions
Bookstore & Media Outlet

FAMILY ENRICHMENT MINISTRIES

Ramona Thomas
Director of Family Enrichment Ministries
rthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

Marriage Enrichment
Men’s Fellowship
Women’s Fellowship
Singles
Single Parents
Millennials

CHRISTIAN COUNSELING MINISTRIES

Joy LaDay
Director of Christian Counseling Ministries
jladay@faithfellowshiplive.org

Christian Counselors
Training Coordinators
Resource Team

MINISTRIES OF HELPS

Tamiko Greely
Director of Ministries of Helps
tgreely@faithfellowshiplive.org

Pastoral Care
Health Care
Business & Professionals
First Impressions
– Ushers
– Hospitality & Greeters
– Language Interpretation
– Parking & Transportation
Culinary Services
Health & Wellness
– AIDS/HIV/STD Awareness
– Cancer Awareness
– Chemical Dependency
– Domestic Violence Prevention
– Fitness & Exercise Program
Events Planning
Decorations