Our Leadership Team

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR PASTOR

Dr. Melvin G. Barney, Esq.
Senior Pastor
pastormgb@faithfellowshiplive.org

Yvonne Miller
Pastor’s Executive
ymiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Will Grey
Pastor’s Assistant
wgrey@faithfellowshiplive.org

Deacon Jaime Thomas
Pastor’s Assistant
jthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Van Alexander
Chairman
valexander@faithfellowshiplive.org

William Jahmal Miller
Vice Chairman
jmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jeannine Carson
jcarson@faithfellowshiplive.org

David DeLuz
ddeluz@faithfellowshiplive.org

Bonnie Oliver
boliver@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elnora Woods
ewoods@faithfellowshiplive.org

Alesia Lewis
Secretary to Board of Directors
alewis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dr. Melvin G. Barney, Esq.
Senior Pastor
pastormgb@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

PASTORAL BRANCH

ASSOCIATE ELDERS AND MINISTERS

Pastor Rose Charley
Pastor of Visitation & Bereavement
rcharley@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Derrick Miller
Elders & Ministers Ministry Lead
dmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Carl Byrd
cbyrd@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elder Joe Cummings
jcummings@faithfellowshiplive.org

Evangelist Willie Mae Francis
wfrancis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dr. Gloria Williams
gwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Malik Cooper
mcooper@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Will Grey
wgrey@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Anthony Maiden
amaiden@faithfellowshiplive.org

Minister Anthony Martin
amartin@faithfellowshiplive.org

DEACONS MINISTRY

Robert Holeman
Deacons Ministry Lead
rholeman@faithfellowshiplive.org

Leon Archie
larchie@faithfellowshiplive.org

Burdon Campbell
bcampbell@faithfellowshiplive.org

David DeLuz
ddeluz@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darryl Jenkins
djenkins@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jim Oliver
joliver@faithfellowshiplive.org

Russell Parker
rparker@faithfellowshiplive.org

Braderick Qualls
bqualls@faithfellowshiplive.org

Richard Terrell
rterrell@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jaimie Thomas
jthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darrell Williams
dwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

MOTHERS DEPARTMENT

Charlene Maxey
Mothers Department Lead
cmaxey@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Yvonne Miller
Director of Administration
ymiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Lorece Stanton
Administrative Assistant
lstanton@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Discipleship Records Clerk

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Malik Cooper
Information Technology Support Specialist
mcooper@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Social Media Department Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Debra Phipps
Public Relations Administrator
dphipps@faithfellowshiplive.org

Denise DeLuz
Announcers Ministry Lead
ddeluz@faithfellowshiplive.org

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Georgetta Griffith
Director of BAFD
ggriffith@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dave Gordon
Director of Operations
dgordon@faithfellowshiplive.org

Nolan Jackson
Director of Trustees Ministry
njackson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Isiah Thomason
Director of Risk and Threats Management
ithomason@faithfellowshiplive.org

 

MINISTERIAL BRANCH

CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

<Vacant>
Director of Christian Academy

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

CHRISTIAN CARE AND DEVELOPMENT

<Vacant>
Director of CCD

<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Barbara Nightengale
Discipleship Ministry Lead
bnightengale@faithfellowshiplive.org

Rikki Pruitt
Decision Time Lead
rpruitt@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Koinonia Ministry Lead

<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

CHRISTIAN COUNSELING

Joy LaDay
Director of Christian Counseling
jladay@faithfellowshiplive.org

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

<Vacant>
Director of Christian Education

<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Training & Seminar Planning Lead

<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Twiana Armstrong-Bryant
New Disciples Orientation Lead
tbryant@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jackie Robinson
Soteria Academy Ministry Lead
jrobinson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Debi Lewis
Sunday School Lead
dlewis@faithfellowshiplive.org

Katie Terrell
Education & Scholarship Ministry Lead
kterrell@faithfellowshiplive.org

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

<Vacant>
Director of Community Outreach

<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Food and Clothing Bank Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Veterans Affairs Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darryl Jenkins
Scouting and Mentoring Program Lead
djenkins@faithfellowshiplive.org

Malik Cooper
Cubmaster
mcooper@faithfellowshiplive.org

EVANGELISM

<Vacant>
Director of Evangelism

<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Witnessing and Soul Winning Lead
<Vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Carl Byrd
Care Unit Lead
cbyrd@faithfellowshiplive.org

FAMILY ENRICHMENT

<Vacant>
Director of Family Enrichment

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Van Alexander
Men’s Fellowship Lead
valexander@faithfellowshiplive.org

Elnora Woods
Women’s Fellowship Lead
ewoods@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Singles Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Single Mothers Support Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Millennials Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Young Adults Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Malik Cooper
Family Activities Lead
mcooper@faithfellowshiplive.org

HELPS

Tamiko Greely
Director of Ministry of Helps
tgreely@faithfellowshiplive.org

Sylvia Jackson
Pastoral Care Ministry Lead
sjackson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Art Holt
Health Care Ministry Lead
aholt@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Business and Professionals Network Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
First Impressions Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Barbara Thomason
Ushers Ministry Lead
bthomason@faithfellowshiplive.org

Shirley Jackson
Hospitality and Greeters Ministry Lead
shirleyjackson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dave Gordon
Parking and Transportation Ministry Lead
dgordon@faithfellowshiplive.org

Andrea Adams
Language Interpretation Ministry Lead
andreaadams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Sylvia Jackson
Food Service Ministry Lead
sjackson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Gloria Williams
Health and Wellness Ministry Lead
gwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Mauna Anderson
AIDS/HIV/STDs Ministry Lead
manderson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darrell Williams
Cancer Awareness Ministry Lead
dwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Chemical Dependency Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

JaJuan Hill
Domestic Violence Prevention Ministry Lead
jhill@faithfellowshiplive.org

Terri Williams
Fitness Program Ministry Lead
twilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Frances Wright
Events Planning Ministry Lead
fwright@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Decorations Ministry Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

MEDIA PRODUCTIONS MINISTRY

Bill Horne
Director of Media Productions Ministry
bhorne@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Audio-Video Productions Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

Iveda Williams
Communications Presentation Lead
iwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Sonya Riley
Broadcast and Productions Ministry Lead
sriley@faithfellowshiplive.org

Dorothy Horne
Manager of Bookstore and Media Outlet
dhorne@faithfellowshiplive.org

MUSIC & ARTS

Bill Miller
Minister of Music
bmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Lori Rucks
Minister of Praise & Worship
lrucks@faithfellowshiplive.org

Frances Morris
Justified Choir Lead
fmorris@faithfellowshiplive.org

Jackie Johnson
Rhema Choir Lead
jjohnson@faithfellowshiplive.org

Darrell Williams
Men of Faith Choir Lead
dwilliams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Kimberly Steens
Warriors of Christ Children’s Choir Lead
ksteen@faithfellowshiplive.org

Wanel Thomas
Anointed Praise Dancers Choreographer
wthomas@faithfellowshiplive.org

Alicyn Scott
Anointed Praise Dancers Lead
ascott@faithfellowshiplive.org

PRAYER

William Jahmal Miller
Director of Prayer Ministry
jmiller@faithfellowshiplive.org

Antonette Adams
Assistant Director of Prayer Ministry and
Intercessory Prayer Lead
aadams@faithfellowshiplive.org

Joe Cummings
Corporate Prayer Lead
jcummings@faithfellowshiplive.org

Leon Davis
Spiritual Watchmen Lead
ldavis@faithfellowshiplive.org

<Vacant>
Spiritual Gatekeepers Lead

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

YOUTH

<Vacant>
Youth Pastor

<vacant>@faithfellowshiplive.org

CoSandra Pollard
Director of Youth Ministry
cpollard@faithfellowshiplive.org